Contact Us


Head Office
2632 Windsor Street
Halifax, NS
B3K 5C8
t: (902) 453-2627
f: (902) 484-5805
physioclinic@physio.ca

Halifax Locations

Windsor Street
2632 Windsor Street
Halifax, NS
B3K 5C8
t: (902) 423-2605
f: (902) 423-4151
windsor@physio.ca

Dartmouth Locations

Westphal
120 Main Street
Dartmouth, NS
B3X 1R9
t: (902) 435-2300
f: (902) 484-5911
westphal@physio.ca

Colby
900 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 2J5
t: (902) 462-3331
f: (902) 433-3174
colby@physio.ca

Other HRM Locations

Bedford
961 Bedford Highway
Halifax, NS
B4A 1A9
t: (902) 832-6207
f: (902) 832-4702
bedford@physio.ca

Sackville
409 Glendale Drive
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 2T6
t: (902) 865-0690
f: (902) 484-7387
sackville@physio.ca

Tantallon
5110 St Margaret’s Bay Road, Suite 103
Upper Tantallon, NS
B3Z 1E2
t: (902) 826-2647
f: (902) 826-2650
tantallon@physio.ca

South Shore Locations

Bridgewater
26 North Street, Suite 210
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 2V6
t: (902) 543-7726
f: (902) 530-3039
bridgewater@physio.ca

Liverpool
194 Main Street, PO Box 1284
Liverpool, NS
B0T 1K0
t: (902) 354-7004
f: (902) 356-3055
liverpool@physio.ca

Truro Area Locations

Truro
316 Willow Street, Suite 207
Truro, NS
B2N 5A4
t: (902) 895-5722
f: (902) 895-5072
truro@physio.ca

Pictou County Locations
Pictou
30 Water Street, PO Box 1960
Pictou, NS
B0K 1H0
t: (902) 485-1870
f: (902) 382-3040
pictou@physio.ca